Événements

07.10.2011
 
Une demi-journée de formation pour s’orienter dans le labyrinthe des sites dédiés aux affaires européennes. plus
10.10.2011
 
Du 10 au 14 octobre 2011, le Service Développement du Collège d’Europe a organisé la première édition du séminaire “EU Project Management”, qui se tiendra à Bruges dans les locaux du site Verversdijk. plus
10.10.2011
 
Du 10 au 14 octobre 2011, le Service Développement du Collège d’Europe a organisé une semaine de formation professionnelle à la Pratique de la Négociation dans l’UE. La formation se tiendra dans les locaux du Collège à Bruges ainsi qu’au sein du... plus
20.10.2011
 
Le Comité international de la Croix-Rouge (CICR) et le Programme d’études européennes générales du Collège d'Europe à Bruges ont le plaisir de vous annoncer le 12ème Colloque en Droit international humanitaire portant cette année sur : "L'... plus
24.10.2011
 
Speakers: Ewoud Sakkers, DG Competition, European Commission Fabien Zivy, Legal Service, French Competition Authority Silke Brammer, University College Leuven Slides: plus
25.10.2011
 
Les 25-26 octobre 2011, le département d'études en Relations internationales et diplomatiques de l'Union européenne au Collège d'Europe, campus de Bruges, a organisé une conférence internationale pour discuter des nouveaux défis d'aujourd'hui qui se... plus
26.10.2011
 
La séance d'ouverture de la soixante-deuxième année académique du Collège d'Europe, Campus de Bruges, avait lieu au Concertgebouw ('t Zand, Bruges), le mercredi 26 octobre 2011 à 14h30. plus

Events

07.10.2011
 
A half-day fact finding mission to guide you through the ‘labyrinth' of EU-related websites. more
10.10.2011
 
From 10 to 14 October 2011, the Development Office of the College of Europe has organised the first edition of its newly created “EU Project Management Course”, which took place in Bruges at the Verversdijk extension. more
10.10.2011
 
From 10 to 14 October 2011, the Development Office of the College of Europe has organised a one-week training programme on EU Negotiations. This training took place in Bruges at the College premises and in Brussels at the European Council. more
17.10.2011
On 17 October 2011, Mr Adam ZAMOYSKI, gave a lecture at Natolin as part of the EP Gere more
20.10.2011
 
The International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC) and the European General Studies Programme of the College of Europe are pleased to announce the 12th Bruges Colloquium on International Humanitarian Law. more
24.10.2011
 
Speakers: Ewoud Sakkers, DG Competition, European Commission Fabien Zivy, Legal Service, French Competition Authority Silke Brammer, University College Leuven Slides: more
25.10.2011
 
On 25-26 October 2011, the Department of EU International Relations and Diplomacy Studies at the College of Europe, Bruges campus, organised an international conference to discuss 'Challenges Facing the 21st Century Diplomat: Representation,... more
26.10.2011
 
The opening ceremony of the sixty-second academic year of the College of Europe, Bruges campus, took place in the Concert Hall ('t Zand, Bruges) on Wednesday 26 October 2011 at 2.30 p.m. more