Événements

05.04.2011
 
Du 5 au 7 avril 2011, la Promotion Antoine de Saint-Exupéry (1950-1951) a tenu une mini-réunion à Strasbourg à l'occasion du 60ième anniversaire de leur voyage d'études à Strasbourg et sur l'invitation de M. et Mme G. plus
05.04.2011
 
  Le 5 avril, le Ministre Frank Vandenbroucke a donné un discours "Social Europe: Lessons from the Past, Perspectives for the Future". plus
07.04.2011
 
La Chaire TOTAL de Politique étrangère de l'Union européenne était l’un des co-organisateurs de la conférence internationale sur « Les concepts and les analyses de la diplomatie structurelle et stratégique » organisée dans le cadre du groupe de... plus
08.04.2011
 
Le 8 avril, un colloque intitulé 'Stability, Resilience and Growth: Economic Performance after the Remake of the Eurozone' a eu lieu en honneur du Professeur Eric de Souza, qui a célèbré son 65ième anniversaire le 10 avril. plus
13.04.2011
 
Le Collège d'Europe (Etudes européennes générales) et l'Université des Nations unies (Etudes comparatives de l'Intégration régionale) ont organisé une table ronde "Repenser le rôle du régionalisme: Perspectives de l'Asie et des Amériques" qui a eu... plus
13.04.2011
 
Le 13 avril 2011, le campus de Natolin du Collège d'Europe a inauguré la Chaire Parlement Européen – Bronisław Geremek de Civilisation européenne établie en mémoire du regretté P plus
22.04.2011
 
Le 22 et 23 avril 2011, la Chair InBev-Baillet Latour des Relations Union européenne-Chine du Collège d'Europe à Bruges a organisé la conférence internationale intitulée "The EU, the US and China: Towards a New International Order?", auquelle a... plus

Events

05.04.2011
 
From 5 till 7 April 2011, the Antoine de Saint-Exupéry Promotion (1950-1951) had a mini-meeting in Strasbourg to celebrate the 60th anniversary of their study trip to Strasbourg. more
05.04.2011
 
  On 5 April, Minister Frank Vandenbroucke delivered a speech "Social Europe: Lessons from the Past, Perspectives for the Future". Slides more
06.04.2011
 
Mr Ilkka Laitinen, Executive Director of FRONTEX gave a lecture on the Natolin (Warsaw) Campus on 6 April 2011. The presentation entitled ‘Role of Border Control in the new EU Security Architecture and an Update on Frontex activities' was followed... more
07.04.2011
 
The TOTAL Chair of EU Foreign Policy was one of the co-organizers of the international workshop on "Conceptualizing and Analyzing Strategic and Structural Diplomacy" organized in the framework of the Jean Monnet Multilateral Research Group on "The... more
08.04.2011
 
On 8 April, a colloquium entitled 'Stability, Resilience and Growth: Economic Performance after the Remake of the Eurozone' took place in honour of Professor Eric de Souza, who celebrated his 65th anniversary on 10 April. more
13.04.2011
 
The College of Europe (European General Studies) and the United Nations University (Comparative Regional Integration Studies) are jointly organised a Round-table on “Re-thinking the Role of Regionalism: Perspectives from Asia and the Americas” which... more
13.04.2011
 
On 13 April 2011, the College of Europe - Natolin campus inaugurated the European Parliament - Bronisław Geremek European Civilization Chair. more