On 6 June, H.E. Mr Abdullah GÜL, President of the Republic of Turkey, visited the College of Europe Natolin (Warsaw) campus. more
On 7 June, H.E. Mrs Jozefina ÇOBA TOPALLI, Speaker of the Albanian Parliament, visited the College of Europe Natolin (Warsaw) campus to meet the Rector, the Vice-Rector and the students of the Albert Einstein Promotion. more
On 8 June, the Development Office of the College of Europe organised the workshop "EU Fact Finding - The EU at Your Fingertips". During this half-day workshop participants were guided through the ‘labyrinth' of EU related websites. more
On 10 June, Mr Maurice PONGA, Member of the European Parliament, visited the College of Europe Natolin (Warsaw) campus and delivered a speech on “EU–New Caledonia Relations through Regional Development” to the invited guests and students of the... more
On Thursday 16 June, Mr Jerzy BUZEK, President of the European Parliament, was the keynote speaker at the Closing Ceremony of the academic year 2010-2011, Albert Einstein Promotion, at the College of Europe Natolin (Warsaw) campus. more
In the framework of the cooperation agreement between the European Studies Institute at MGIMO University Moscow and the College of Europe, the Development Office organised from 17 until 24 June 2011 a seminar for 15 Russian French teachers on the... more
From 20 to 29 June 2011, the Development Office in cooperation with UNU-CRIS and the GMS-Phnom Penh Plan for Development Management will organize a Seminar on “Regional Integration and Development: Lessons from Europe”. more
On Friday 24 June, the College of Europe Bruges campus holds its Closing Ceremony for the Albert Einstein Promotion 2010-2011. The Closing Ceremony programme: - Opening and speech by Rector Paul DEMARET. more
Speakers: Nicola Pesaresi, DG Competition, European Commission Hans Gilliams, Eubelius Slides: more
On 30 June and 1 July 2011 the College of Europe in Warsaw, Natolin, hosted the Trans European Policy Studies Association (TEPSA) Pre-Presidency Conference on the "Priorities of the Polish Presidency of the European Union". more