Members of the Executive Board of the College of Europe in Natolin:

1. Mr Jacek Saryusz – Wolski,

Chairman

2. Mrs. Federica Mogherini

Rector

3. Mrs. Ewa Ośniecka - Tamecka

Vice-Rector

4. Mr. Rafał Bochenek

Member of the Board

5. Mr. Marek Tabor

Member of the Board

6. Mr. Maciej Szpunar

Member of the Board