Faculty members

The College of Europe at both Bruges and Natolin (Warsaw) Campuses is served by a faculty comprised of Directors of Studies, Permanent Professors, Chairs Holders, Researchers and a unique "flying faculty" of visiting academics and practitioners from across Europe and beyond.

Please click on the links below to find full faculty lists for all the academic programmes.

Natolin (Warsaw) campus

European Interdisciplinary Studies

Bruges campus

EU International Relations and Diplomacy Studies

European Political and Administrative Studies

European Economic Studies

European Legal Studies

European General Studies

Share this page