Election of Natolin Student Representatives

On Friday, 20 October 2017, 105 out of 120 Natolin students cast their ballot in the election of their Student Representatives. Each student was invited to cast his/her votes for three out of eight candidates for this position.

The elections were run by three student volunteers: Dayana STEFANOVA (Bulgaria), Beka JEBASHVILI (Georgia) and Carys DUNN (United Kingdom).

As a result of the voting procedure, Natolin students have elected the following three colleagues as their Representatives (presented in alphabetical order):

Kristina CHELMAKINA, Ukraine

Cesare FRAGOMENI, Italy

Mariam LUTFI, Spain

The College of Europe Natolin campus is looking forward to cooperating with the Student Representatives.

Natolin Student Representatives 2017-2018