Meet the students representatives of the Sassoli Promotion

The David SASSOLI Promotion have chosen their Academic Student Representatives for the academic year 2022-2023.

Students reps

Department of European Economic Studies: Lucie RABIER

Department of European Economic Studies | Specialisation European Economic Integration and Business: Dmytro KAZAKOV

Department of EU International Relations and Diplomacy Studies: Emilie MEYER & Shane GOODMAN

Department of European Legal Studies: Zoé BERTRAND & Philomène BOCCANFUSO

Department of European European Political and Governance Studies: Soeren SCHNEIDER & Luise RITTER

Master of Arts in Transatlantic Affairs (MATA): Adam BEUNARDEAU-PAMMEN

​​​Congratulations! We look forward to working with you during this academic year.