Private organisations & foundations

  • 3M
  • Ageas
  • Ambassador Gregor Woshnagg Scholarship
  • Baillet Latour Fund
  • Banco Santander
  • Bekaert
  • Bruges-Natolin Alumni Scholarship
  • Bruges-Natolin UK European Scholarships Fund or Brunat Scholarships
  • Fundación Ramón Areces
  • Herman Van Rompuy (powered by VBO-FEB, Stichting Bekaert & Fondation van der Rest)
  • Jean-Luc Dehaene Scholarship (sponsored by AB Inbev, Lotus Bakeries & Umicore)
  • Joseph Bech Promotion
  • Michalski-Wardynski
  • Microsoft
  • National Lottery
  • Province of West-Flanders
  • Van Bael et Bellis

Public & regional authorities

  • Andorra (Government)
  • Belgium (Flemisch Government)
  • China (China Scholarship Council)
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany (Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung und das Bundesland Thüringen)
  • Gibraltar
  • Ireland
  • Italy (Ministry of Foreign Affairs)
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Poland
  • Portugal (Government and Regiâo Autónoma dos Acores)
  • Spain (Ministry of Foreign Affairs and following regions: Bizkaia, Canarias, Catalunya)
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey (Scholarships co-financed by the private sector and NGOs in Turkey in coordination with the Ministry for EU Affairs (Bilkent Holding A.Ş.; Doğuş Group; Eczacıbaşı A.Ş.; İçdaş Çelik Enerji Tersane ve Ulaşım San. A.Ş.; Organik Holding A.Ş.; Sabancı Holding A.Ş.; Sanko Holding A.Ş.; STFA Yatırım Holding A.Ş; Tekfen Foundation; Vehbi Koç Foundation; Zorlu Holding A.Ş.))
  • United Kingdom (the British & Scottish Government)

The College of Europe in cooperation with the European Commission, the EP Geremek European Civilization Chair and Jean Monnet provide a limited number of scholarships for university graduates coming from CEEC and ENP countries, that not finance any scholarships.

More information about the scholarships 2016-2017

Share this page