The Natolin campus is served by a faculty comprised of a Director of Studies, a permanent Professor, two Chairholders (responsible respectively for the European Neighbourhood Policy Chair and the European Civilization Chair) and a unique "flying faculty" of visiting academics and practitioners from across Europe and beyond.

Flying faculty (visiting professors)

The system of flying faculty allows us to select the finest specialists in their fields of expertise, renowned academics and experts, and institutional leaders from around the world and to offer our students the richness of their knowledge and experience, pedagogical skills and insights.

In order to consult the full list of visiting professors of the Natolin campus, please visit this webpage.

Permanent faculty

Director of Studies
Prof. Pascaline WINAND



Chairholder of the European Neighbourhood Policy Chair


Chairholder of the European Civilization Chair / Permanent Professor
Prof. Georges MINK