EU-China Research Centre

The EU-China Research Centre has been established in 2014, thanks to the financial support of the Baillet Latour Fund. The Baillet Latour Chair of European Union China Relations, established in 2008, works closely with the Centre. Both the Chair and the Centre are based in the Department of EU International Relations and Diplomacy Studies, at College of Europe in Bruges.




Please note that as of November 2015, the InBev-Baillet Latour Fund has changed its name into Baillet-Latour Fund and the Centre’s logo has been adapted accordingly.

Share this page